Staff

Executive Team

Lance Toma, LCSW Chief Executive Officer 415-292-3420 x355 lance@apiwellness.org Jacob Moody, MDiv, MSW Chief Strategic Engagement Officer 415-292-3420 x373 jacob@apiwellness.org Ming Ming Kwan, MSW Chief Program Officer 415-292-3420 x224 mingming@apiwellness.org Tri Do, MD, MPH, FACP, AAHIVS Chief Medical Officer 415-292-3400 tri@apiwellness.org Sojeila Maria Silva Interim Chief Financial Officer 415-292-3420 x308 sojeila@apiwellness.org

Communications

Brian Ragas  Communications Manager 415-292-3420 x360 brian@apiwellness.org

Administration

Ernesto Tanjuan Executive Assistant to the CEO 415-292-3420 x356 ernesto@apiwellness.org

Development

Anil Vora Contracts & Grants Manager 415-292-3420 x341 anil@apiwellness.org Christian Castaing Development Manager 415-292-3420 x360 christian@apiwellness.org

Wellness Clinic

Brittany Beauchamp Medical Assistant 415-292-3420 x711, 750 brittany@apiwellness.org Carlos Bermudez, AGNP, PHN, RN Director of Nursing / Nurse Practitioner 415-292-3420 x710 carlos@apiwellness.org Cheryl Shirley Physician Assistant 415-292-3420 cheryl@apiwellness.org Dena McKinney Medical Assistant 415-292-3420 x711 dena@apiwellness.org Edward Murphy, MPH, MBA Clinic Director 415-292-3420 x719 ed@apiwellness.org Jacey Laborte Clinic Operations Manager 415-292-3420 x720 jacey@apiwellness.org Liam Elliot Medical Assistant 415-292-3420 x368 liam@apiwellness.org

Mental Health

Lance Dwyer, LCSW Clinical Social Worker 415-292-3420 x316 ldwyer@apiwellness.org Stacy Taniguchi, Psy.D. Clinical Psychologist 415-292-3400 stacy@apiwellness.org

Food Justice

Evan Cross Food Justice Projects Coordinator 415-292-3420 x222 evan@apiwellness.org

Behavioral Health & Community Programs

Katie Felong Program Assistant 415-292-3420 x320 katie@apiwellness.org Kristina Gunhouse-Vigil Associate Director of HIV Treatment (Spanish) 415-292-3420 x325 kristina@apiwellness.org Nikki "Tita Aida" Calma Associate Director of HIV Prevention (Tagalog) 415-292-3420 x348 titaaida@apiwellness.org

HIV Treatment & Care

Angelina Huynh Medical Case Manager (Vietnamese) 415-292-3420 x300 angelina@apiwellness.org Carmen Chen Medical Case Manager (Cantonese) 415-292-3420 x335 carmen@apiwellness.org Christina Wang Senior Case Manager (Cantonese/Mandarin) 415-292-3420 x344 christina@apiwellness.org Freddy Escobar Program Manager (Spanish) 415-292-3420 x214 freddy@apiwellness.org Miguel Ibarra, MPH Program Manager 415-292-3420 x387 miguel@apiwellness.org Nathan Manuson Medical Case Manager (Tagalog) 415-292-3420 x371 nathan@apiwellness.org Richelle Cullen Medical Case Manager 415-292-3420 x220 richelle@apiwellness.org Robert Arnold Licensed Vocational Nurse 415-292-3420 x382 robert@apiwellness.org Ruby Koger Senior Case Manager 415-292-3420 x219 ruby@apiwellness.org Talishia Hervey Peer Navigator 415-292-3420 x339 talishia@apiwellness.org Vera Pittman Peer Navigator 415-292-3420 x221 vera@apiwellness.org Amy Zarate Ocampo Peer Navigator 415-292-3420 x226 amy@apiwellness.org Isaiah Hughes  Peer Navigator 415-292-3420 x223 isiah@apiwellness.org

HIV Prevention

Jai Yee PrEP Navigator 415-292-3420 x327 jai@apiwellness.org Tapakorn Prasertsith Program Supervisor (Thai) 415-292-3420 x338 tapakorn@apiwellness.org

Transgender Health

Ares Kpaka Program Specialist 415-292-3420 x379 ares@apiwellness.org Carsen Nepomuceno Program Supervisor 415-292-3420 x318 carsen@apiwellness.org Niko Kowell Program Manager 415-292-3420 x117 niko@apiwellness.org Stephanie Gray Peer Advocate 415-292-3420 x317 sgray@apiwellness.org Xochitlquetzal Davila Program Specialist 415-292-3420 x314 xochitl@apiwellness.org

Capacity Building Assistance & Training

Myrnelle C.D. Gomez Associate Director of Capacity Building Assistance & Training 415-292-3420 x329 myrnelle@apiwellness.org Angela Pohl Program Assistant 415-292-3420 x365 angela@apiwellness.org Benjamin Ignalino, Jr. Program Specialist 415-292-3420 x349 bignalino@apiwellness.org Esha Dholia Program Specialist 415-292-3420 x346 esha@apiwellness.org Nate Cedilla Program Specialist 415-292-3420 x326 nate@apiwellness.org Sabina Simmons Program Specialist 415-292-3420 x336 sabina@apiwellness.org

Finance

Carl Miller Medical Billing Specialist 415-292-3420 x305 carl@apiwellness.org Tom DeNatale Data Compliance Coordinator 415-292-3420 x377 tomd@apiwellness.org

Human Resources

Keven Randolph, PHR, SHRM-CP Human Resources Manager 415-292-3420 x345 keven@apiwellness.org

Operations

Ruben Garcia Operations Manager (Spanish) 415-292-3420 x324 ruben@apiwellness.org Tommy Huie IT Manager 415-292-3420 x343 tommy@apiwellness.org